Fri, Jul 02 | Daytona Beach

July Voter Registration

Thank you for helping up register new voters at Daytona Beach Flea & Farmers Market (Booth D South #254)
July Voter Registration

Time & Location

Jul 02, 11:00 AM EDT – Aug 01, 3:00 PM EDT
Daytona Beach, 1425 Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124, USA

About the Event

One hour shifts available 

Friday July 2 - Sunday July 4

Friday July 9 - Sunday July 11

Friday July 16 - Sunday July 18

Saturday July 24 - Sunday July 25

Friday July 30 - Sunday August 1

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.