Women from all over Volusia County and beyond! We have members from Palm Coast to Melbourne, East to the beach and West to Deltona.


Members: 158

Members (stiletto): 72

Associate Members: 17

Junior Members: 3


2021 Membership

Who We Are

Republican Women.

Informed.  Involved.

AFRW Executive Board 2021-2022

President: Kathy Smith

Vice President (Membership): Faustina Guzman-Trump

Vice President (Programs): Catherine Hunter

Vice President (Leadership): Chantal Papillon

Vice President (Ways & Means): Tatyana Liedtke

Treasurer: Marsha Thoemke

Assistant Treasurer:

Recording Secretary: Staci Tramont

Corresponding Secretary: Mary Jane Anderson

Immediate Past President: Debbie Phillips



Achievement Awards: Jeanne Burden

Campaign: Robin Faber

Communications: Tabitha Miller

Hospitality: Gwen Wakeman

Legislative: Joanne Cooper/Cheryl Taaffe

Parliamentarian: Penny Pajak

Public Relations: Stacy Conomos

Website: Tara O'Gorman


AFRW Comittee Chairwomen

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.